Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Fortigurn
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 12:55 am

Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by Fortigurn » Wed Mar 04, 2020 12:17 am

I am building one myself, but I was wondering if anyone else was already doing it.

steverdi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:46 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by steverdi » Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:11 pm

I'd love to see what you come up with.  I haven't found a good setup for AE yet. 

Fortigurn
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 12:55 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by Fortigurn » Tue Mar 31, 2020 1:39 pm

I have mine fairly well built now, covering my most frequently used functions. I'll polish it more and then release it here.

antimax
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:36 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by antimax » Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:41 am

I'll probably make my own, but would love to try someone else's, if anyone would care to share theirs here.

joesmart
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 17, 2020 10:39 pm

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by joesmart » Sun May 17, 2020 10:40 pm

I'm a new user and hoping someone shares one I can at least start with and edit.

Fortigurn
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 12:55 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by Fortigurn » Mon May 18, 2020 7:08 am

I will upload mine here later.

Fortigurn
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 12:55 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by Fortigurn » Thu May 21, 2020 4:01 pm

Here is my After Effects preset.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

steverdi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:46 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by steverdi » Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:40 am

Would still like to see what you come up with for AE. 

Also, does anyone know a way to map the brush size in After Effects?   The shortcut is CTRL + Left click + Mouse Left/Right.    I can't figure out how to map the to the TourBox.  

Any suggestions?

steverdi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:46 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by steverdi » Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:53 am

i need to figure out how to map the After Effects Brush size to the Tourbox.  
The shortcut in AE is CTRL + Left Mouse Click + Mouse Left/Right

Any ideas?

jvzuck
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:27 am

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Post by jvzuck » Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:28 am

You might need to go outside the features of tourbox and write a script. Are you on Windows or Mac?

Post Reply