Page 1 of 2

Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2020 12:17 am
by Fortigurn
I am building one myself, but I was wondering if anyone else was already doing it.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:11 pm
by steverdi
I'd love to see what you come up with.  I haven't found a good setup for AE yet. 

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 1:39 pm
by Fortigurn
I have mine fairly well built now, covering my most frequently used functions. I'll polish it more and then release it here.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:41 am
by antimax
I'll probably make my own, but would love to try someone else's, if anyone would care to share theirs here.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Sun May 17, 2020 10:40 pm
by joesmart
I'm a new user and hoping someone shares one I can at least start with and edit.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Mon May 18, 2020 7:08 am
by Fortigurn
I will upload mine here later.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Thu May 21, 2020 4:01 pm
by Fortigurn
Here is my After Effects preset.

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:40 am
by steverdi
Would still like to see what you come up with for AE. 

Also, does anyone know a way to map the brush size in After Effects?   The shortcut is CTRL + Left click + Mouse Left/Right.    I can't figure out how to map the to the TourBox.  

Any suggestions?

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:53 am
by steverdi
i need to figure out how to map the After Effects Brush size to the Tourbox.  
The shortcut in AE is CTRL + Left Mouse Click + Mouse Left/Right

Any ideas?

Re: Is anyone building an After Effects preset?

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:28 am
by jvzuck
You might need to go outside the features of tourbox and write a script. Are you on Windows or Mac?